AIKI JO TEXT ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE

My work on the illustrated manual has been slow for several reasons. First is the opening of my school which has been as time consuming as one can imagine. The schedule of the school has made it difficult to coordinate with photographers and training partners to pose for the book. However all is not lost. I’m offering a text only PDF version of the manual for 15 USD. This is a modest fee considering the time that I have put into it and the detail and organization of the material. All monies received will directly support my school and production of the illustrated version. To the literally hundreds of people across the world that downloaded earlier drafts for free, I hope you’ll show your support for the final draft copy. Please email me for ordering information.

2 Responses to AIKI JO TEXT ONLY AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE

  1. Flintstone says:

    Ey, Autrelle, how can I make the payment? A money order is ok for you or did you set up a paypal or something? I surely want to order the final draft. 15 bucks is a very modest price for that great bunch of information!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

