Reality-based hanging-out

I had a great time yesterday. I was in a photo shoot for my friend’s company. I met up with an old friend for drinks after that. Then, to cap it off, I had dinner with two other dear friends of mine, and our server was one of my number ones. A day without pretense. I only wish a certain person could see me now.

c o m i n g s o o n:

-more Aikido posts
-more martial arts posts in general
-more tech related posts
-more book and music posts

I promise you, I will.

Leave a Reply

