Sorry to keep y’all waiting

What have I been up to?

  • Training – a LOT. Kali, Aikido, JiuJitsu, and I guess I’ll resume kickboxing and CSW pretty soon. I wanna get ripped.
  • Maintaining my Ubuntu PC. I had great success installing WINE today. I’m trying to avoid my usual Ubuntu OCD which involves a complete wipe and reinstall from scratch.
  • Pondering. I’m sick of the irony, satire, and contradiction. I’m sick of the fragmentation. I like being single, but I still think about you-know-who everyday.
  • Learning. About .xls, .csv, groupware, etc.
  • I need some back up. And I want to back you up. Get at me.

    Leave a Reply

