ANOTHER AIKI JO MANUAL UPDATE

It’s up and ready.  Terminology section, 31 Kumijo expanded, Kumijo 1-10 revised somewhat.  Boom! Sleep now.

I have finally found the terms I need to say what it is I need to say as far as some of the terms.  To those of you that I recently sent a copy to: it’s about to be old news.  The new one will have updated terminology and explanations of it as such, complete with rewritten explanations of the Kumijo to follow accordingly.  Also, an expanded explanation of the 31 Kumijo, same as I did for 1-10. Last, I’m going to add a Jo Awase section, and possibly a few more Jo Dori techniques.  I would like to thank everyone that has contributed to my efforts so far.  You know who you are, and you’re getting your honorable mention soon enough.  Cheers.

Joseph Turner demonstrating Jodan Gaeshi

Joseph Turner demonstrating Jodan Gaeshi

One Response to ANOTHER AIKI JO MANUAL UPDATE

  1. Stanton says:

    I would be interested in seeing your jo notebook. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

