NO JO MANUAL FOR YOU!

I’ve stopped sharing the Jo Manual for now, since I’m working on a major revision.  Anyone that has a copy now, please let me know what you think.  Ciao!

2 Responses to NO JO MANUAL FOR YOU!

  1. Daryl says:

    Hi – just came across your Jo manual. I managed to download a draft 5 copy and it’s fantastic. The only way it could be better would be if it was completed.

    Domo arigato
    Daryl

  2. autrelle says:

    Daryl,

    Thank you my friend. I’m currently revising it to include expanded explanations of some things that I glossed over, along with photos to illustrate it. I plan to release it in three volumes. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

